Senior Leadership team (10)		
Vice-Chancellor and Principal (Chair)	J Sanders	
Provost and Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Global))	T Bhamra	
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic Strategy and Research)	M Fellowes	
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)	W Morgan	
Executive Dean (representative) - Law and Social Sciences	A Gupta	
Executive Dean - Business and Management	CTsinopoulos	
Executive Dean - Performing and Digital Arts	R Mock	
Executive Dean – Humanities	G Pieri	
Executive Dean - Engineering, Physical and Mathematical	T Bhamra	
Sciences		
Executive Dean - Life Sciences and the Environment	K Dodds	
School of Humanities (4)	K Douus	
Classics	CKrommudas	
	C Kremmydas R Hemus	
Languages, Literatures and Cultures	A Roberts	
English	D Beer	
History School of Porforming and Digital Arts (a)	D Beer	
School of Performing and Digital Arts (3)		
Drama, Theatre and Dance	L Cox	
Musia	E Cox	
Music	S Rose	
Media Arts	N Hall	
School of Law and Social Sciences (3)		
Economics	D Anderberg	
Law and Criminology	R Barn	
Politics, International Relations and Philosophy	L Sjoberg	
School of Business and Management (5)		
Accounting and Financial Management	H Tregidga and L	
	Rinaldi	
Digital Innovation Management	P Wu	
Human Resource Management and Organisational Studies	C Tsai	
Marketing	S Hosany	
Strategy, International Business and Entrepreneurship	T Wainwright	
School of Life Sciences and the Environment (5)		
Biological Sciences	J McEvoy	
Geography	D Schreve	
Earth Sciences	K Clemitshaw	
Psychology	H Zagefka	
Health Studies	A Palombi	
School of Engineering, Physical and Mathematical		
Sciences (5)		
Electronic Engineering	S Alty	
Mathematics	l Moffatt	
Information Security	Lizzie Coles-Kemp	
,	from January 2024	
Physics	S Gibson	
Computer Science	C Matos	
F		

Elected Council members (Academic) (2)	
	B Fitzgerald
	D Brown
	DBIOWII
Elected members (10)	
	A Bown
	S Nield
	S Portugal
	S Shah
	R D'Alton-Harrison
	M Bentley
	M Ribary
	C Paltrinieri
	J Murdoch
	S Dissanayeke
Student members (4)	
SU President	H Hockin
VP Education	S Sivarajah
VP Wellbeing and Diversity	N Bundhun
VP Societies and Sport	A Copland
Co-opted members (3)	
Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Quality and Standards)	M Humphreys
Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)	R Livesey
Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Postgraduate Research)	D Watling
	-

In attendance (4)		
Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Inclusive Learning and	V Greenaway	
Teaching)		
Executive Director of Student Journey	N Barratt	
Executive Director of People and Services	S McAuliffe	
Director of Strategic Planning and Change	A Wallis	
Director of IT	N Rata	
Head of the London Graduate School	S Kendrick	

Invited observers, including Trade Union		
UCU	D Elphick	
GMB		
UNITE	A Alway	
Secretary	A Boggs	
Clerk	C Munton	