Skip to main content

Theory Seminars

Theory Seminars - 2018/2019

  • Date08 July 2019

Here are the details of the Theory seminars held in Academic year 2018 - 2019

Month Day Day of the Week Time Speaker Affiiliation
September 27 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Sidarth Gordon Paris-Dauphine
October 4 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Miguel Ballester Oxford
October 18 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Larry Blume Cornell
October 25 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Andrew Ellis LSE
November 1 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Joey McMurray Brigham Young University
November 22 Thursday 15:00-16:30 João Ramos University of Southern California
December 6 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Ani Guerdjikova University of Grenoble Alpes
December 13 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Stefania Minardi HEC
February 28 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Peio Zuazo-Garin Universitat Pompeu Fabra
March 7 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Mallesh Pai Rice
March 14 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Nenad Kos Bocconi University
March 21 Thursday 15:00-16:30 Mario Pascoa University of Surrey
March 28 Thursday 15:00-16:30 David Dillenberger University of Pennsylvania

Related topics

Explore Royal Holloway

Get help paying for your studies at Royal Holloway through a range of scholarships and bursaries.

There are lots of exciting ways to get involved at Royal Holloway. Discover new interests and enjoy existing ones

Heading to university is exciting. Finding the right place to live will get you off to a good start

Whether you need support with your health or practical advice on budgeting or finding part-time work, we can help

Discover more about our 21 departments and schools

Find out why Royal Holloway is in the top 25% of UK universities for research rated ‘world-leading’ or ‘internationally excellent’

They say the two most important days of your life are the day you were born, and the day you find out why

Discover world-class research at Royal Holloway

Discover more about who we are today, and our vision for the future

Royal Holloway began as two pioneering colleges for the education of women in the 19th century, and their spirit lives on today

We’ve played a role in thousands of careers, some of them particularly remarkable

Find about our decision-making processes and the people who lead and manage Royal Holloway today