Skip to main content

Taster Days

Search Royal Holloway

Taster Days

Our Taster Days are a perfect opportunity to see what Royal Holloway has to offer.

Our Taster Days are aimed at Year 12 students and are a great starting point when thinking about what to study at university. To book your place use the links below, or to find out more contact tasterdays@royalholloway.ac.uk.

Due to the ongoing situation regarding coronavirus (Covid-19), all of our Taster Days have been moved online. Below is a list of our online Taster Day events:
  • Computer Science, Wednesday 3 June 2020
  • History, Wednesday 10 June 2020
  • Mathematics, Monday 22 June 2020
  • Biological Sciences, Wednesday 24 June 2020
  • Earth Sciences, Friday 26 June 2020
  • Psychology, Wednesday 1 July 2020
  • Geography, Monday 6 July 2020
  • Law and Criminology, Wednesday 8 July 2020
  • Classics, Thursday 9 July 2020
  • Electronic Engineering, Friday 10 July 2020

You can also explore our campus with the virtual experience in the meantime.

Please also see the coronavirus updates page for more information and advice.

 

Explore Royal Holloway